Wedding Fayres

The best way to view any photographer’s work is by looking at actual albums of real weddings.  To see Tim’s sample albums, contact him to arrange a viewing or come along to one of the following wedding fayres:Wedding fayre in North Yorkshire

 

Crathorne Hall Hotel, near Yarm, Sunday 2nd April 2017. 1-4pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 4th May 2017, 6-8pmThursday 4th May 2017, 6-8pm

Solberge Hall (Summer Soiree), Sunday 21st May 2017, 12-3pm

The Golden Lion, Northallerton High Street, Sunday 21st May 2017, 11am-3pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 1st June 2017, 6-8pm

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 7th June 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge, Sunday, 25th June 2017, time TBC

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 5th July 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 6th July 2017, 6-8pm

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 2nd August 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 3rd August 2017, 6-8pm

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 6th September 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 7th September 2017, 6-8pm

Crathorne Hall Hotel, near Yarm, Sunday 10 September 2017. 1-4pm

Blackwell Grange, Darlington, Sunday 24th September 2017, 11am-2pm

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 4th October 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 5th October 2017, 6-8pm

Jury’s Inn, Middlesbrough, Thursday 12th October, 6-8:30pm

Solberge Hall, Sunday 15th October 2017, 11am -2pm

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 1st November 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 2nd November 2017, 6-8pm

The Morritt, Greta Bridge (near Barnard Castle), Sunday 5th November 2017, 11am-2pm

The George, Piercebridge, Sunday 26 November 2017, time TBC

Updated 30th March 2017