Wedding Fayres

The best way to view any photographer’s work is by looking at actual albums of real weddings.  To see Tim’s sample albums, contact him to arrange a viewing or come along to one of the following wedding fayres:Wedding fayre in North Yorkshire

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 6th September 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 7th September 2017, 6-8pm

Crathorne Hall Hotel, near Yarm, Sunday 10 September 2017. 1-4pm

Blackwell Grange, Darlington, Sunday 24th September 2017, 11am-2pm

Middlesbrough Municipal Golf Club, Wednesday 27th September 2017, 6-8:30pm.

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 4th October 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 5th October 2017, 6-8pm

Jury’s Inn, Middlesbrough, Thursday 12th October, 6-8:30pm

Solberge Hall, Sunday 15th October 2017, 11am -2pm

Solberge Hall (wedding open evening), Wednesday 1st November 2017, 6-8pm

The George, Piercebridge (wedding open evening), Thursday 2nd November 2017, 6-8pm

The Morritt, Greta Bridge (near Barnard Castle), Sunday 5th November 2017, 11am-2pm

The George, Piercebridge, Sunday 26 November 2017, 11am-3pm

Crathorne Hall Hotel, near Yarm, Sunday 14th January 2018. 1-4pm

Crathorne Hall Hotel, near Yarm, Sunday 22nd April 2018. 1-4pm

Crathorne Hall Hotel, near Yarm, Sunday 9th September 2018. 1-4pm

Updated 29th June 2017